Fund for the Arts Board Leadership

2024 Officers of the Board & Committee Chairs

Board Chair
Nicole Yates

Finance & Audit Committee Chair
David Wombwell

Community Investment Committee Chair
Mary Beth Warner

Governance & Nominating Committee Chair

Carolle Jones Clay

Resource Development Committee Co-Chairs
Mark Kull
Victoria Russell

Investment Committee Chair
Kristen Byrd

Equity Committees
Kellie Watson, Chair
Hannah Drake*, Co-Chair

*Non-Board Member

Alphabetical Listing of Board Members

James (Jim) Allen
Vice Chairman
R.W. Baird & Co.

Josh Anderson
VP General Manager Group Site Director

Cleo Battle*
President & CEO
Louisville Tourism

Regina Blake*
Chief of Staff
Owsley Brown II Family Foundation

Neville Blakemore*
Great Northern Building Products, LLC

Kristen Byrd
Regional President
PNC Financial Services Group, Inc.

Julia Carstanjen 
Community Volunteer

Carolle Jones Clay
Senior Vice President
Republic Bank & Trust

Kiana Del, President NeXtGen and Ex-Officio
Engagement Manager for Music Education
Louisville Public Media

Gregory T. Dutton*
Frost Brown Todd LLC

Charlie Farnsley
Bahe Farnsley Advisors

Erica Fields*
Fields Consulting LLC

Lalania Gilkey Johnson
Associate General Counsel
GE Appliances

C. Edward Glasscock, Emeritus Member
Chairman Emeritus
Frost Brown Todd LLC

Jonathan D. Goldberg, Emeritus Member
Managing Partner
Goldberg Simpson, LLC

Kimberly Halbauer
Region President
Fifth Third Bank

DeVone Holt
Chief External Affairs Officer
Goodwill Industries of Kentucky, Inc.

Barbara Lynne Jamison, Ex-Officio
Arts & Culture Alliance Board Chair
General Director/CEO, Kentucky Opera

Jim Joseph
President of UPS Airline

Brad S. Keeton
Attorney at Law
Frost Brown Todd, LLC.

Jessica Bennett Kincaid, Ex-officio
Public Art Administrator
Louisville Metro Government

Todd Klimek
Managing Partner, Louisville Office

Mark Kull
Wealth Management Advisor
Northwestern Mutual Life

John Littig*
SVP Employer Group Medical

Todd P. Lowe
Parthenon, LLC

Aaron Marcus*
Senior Managing Associate
Dentons Bingham Greenebaum, LLP

Brent McKim*
Jefferson County Teachers Association

Phil Poindexter
Stock Yards Bank & Trust

Dr. Martin A. Pollio, Ex-Officio
Jefferson County Public Schools

Greg Pope
Office Managing Partner

Diane Porter, Ex-Officio
School Board Member – District 1
Jefferson County Board of Education

Dr. Teresa Reed
Dean, School of Music
University of Louisville

Yamilca Rodriguez
Founder of the Archetype Method
Yamilca Rodriguez Consulting

Victoria Russell
Chief Diversity & Inclusion Officer
Beam Suntory

Scott Schaftlein

Linda Schuster*

Larry Schwartz
Office Managing Partner

Woo Smith, Ex-Officio
Immediate Past President, YPAL
Principal, Terracon

Vikki Stone
Executive Director, Office of Diversity, Equality and Training
Kentucky Personnel Cabinet

Carl Thomas, Emeritus Member
Executive Director
V.V. Cooke Foundation

Paul Thompson
Community Volunteer

Leyla Touma Dailey
President and Chief Creative Officer

Kendrick Vaughn*
Senior Manager, Business Strategy
Indeed Inc.

Mary Beth Warner*
VP & HR Segment Leaders/Group and Retail Segments
Humana, Inc.

Kellie Watson
General Counsel/Legal Director
Louisville MSD

Mark F. Wheeler, Emeritus Member
Central Bank

Chris Whelan*
Vice President, Communications and Corporate Responsibility
LG&E and KU

Councilman Markus Winkler, Ex-Officio
President and Metro Council District 17
Louisville Metro City Council

David Wombwell
Market President
US Bank

Terry Wright
Member & Chair, Intellectual Property & Technology Service Group
Stites & Harbison PLLC

Nicole Yates
Associate Vice President
Passport Health Plan by Molina Healthcare

*Member of the Community Investment Committee

Verified by ExactMetrics